Affiliated Child Care

There are currently 6 University affiliated day care centres:

  • Garneau / University Early Learning Centre
  • Hospitals and Community Child Care Centre
  • McKernan Child Development Centre
  • Students' Union and Community Early Learning Centre
  • University & Community Early Learning Centre
  • University Infant Toddler Centre

These quality, non-profit and AELCS Accredited day care centres are governed by individual volunteer Board of Directors comprised of parents and community members.